top of page

Meet The TAL Board

Dedication. Expertise. Passion.

Tiffanie Heben, President
Mark Knize. Vice President
Linda Whittington, Secretary
Debbie Jones, Treasurer
Mike McLellan, Scholarship Chair
Brendon Parker, Marketing Chair
Members at Large:
   Richard Bebee                           
   Cammy Jo Costa
   Casey Goodall
   Gene Jones
   Clay Musa

Contact Us

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us using the form below.
Or send an email to

We meet on the second Thursday of the month at 7:00pm at the Grand Theatre Center for the Arts, 715 Central Ave, 2nd Floor, Room: Visual Arts 1, Tracy, CA

(no meetings in June, July, August or February.)

Thank You!

bottom of page